swaddling-clothes

digital painting Home Town by Tomas Karkalas- Klaipeda, Lithuania

digital painting “Home Town”~ by Tomas Karkalas- Klaipeda, Lithuania

Though the pictures on my wall did not change but are alive – each new day renews the wonder and brings the new insights. These transformations have taught me to enjoy the attitude towards life rather than the ambiguous shapes.

People with disabilities dream away their life at their windows. That may look like a severe test – the damnation, but it may be the blessing too. As I stopped revile my window for my limitations, I saw the children outside the window. They laughed in my backyard despite the collapsing world. When I acknowledged my swaddling-clothes, the smile returned to my face –
my window rescued it when I stopped pretending I can everything.

creators from Klaipeda

Do you share your admiration with other?

2 thoughts on “swaddling-clothes

  1. Pingback: Last glimpse | arthiker

  2. Pingback: the bridge to oneself | arthiker

Leave a Reply

