Peace in my mirror

digital painting peace in my mirror ~ Tomas Karkalas
peace in my mirror ~ Tomas Karkalas

true story

The world looks at grey-headed as the useless, and thus stimulate the laugh of the baddies at the moral philosophy .
Previous to writing that I was drawing, but the artworks needed the titles. So the penholder replaced my paintbrush. I knew the ABC then, but I truly rejoice over the reading now. That is much more than just an ability to navigate by the ABC . Time has taught me the meaning of the letters which have led me to the prayer life. So my artworks changed the eggheads into the curious first-former . Thus I am reading the Monterey Bay Holistic Alliance now:

Grace isn’t a little prayer you chant before receiving a meal. It’s a way to live. ~ Attributed to Jacqueline Winspear

The world is a dangerous place.
Not because of those who do evil,
but because of those who look on and do nothing.
- Albert Einstein

Great posts worth seeing from Tomas Karkalas: What next?

One thought on “Peace in my mirror

Leave a Reply

