mirror of art

Who am I? What for  I am here?   I call these questions my self-understanding. That’s my main theme and the title to all my artworks.

Edvard Munch said:
“When I paint, I never think of selling. People simply fail to understand that we paint in order to experiment and to develop ourselves as we strive for greater heights”

I  would like to add only one. I never looked at my painting as at a work. My pictures are something like my breathing . Thus my artworks report  my going through the test of life, prove my faithfulness and fitness to the eternal kingdom.

I would like you too would look at my pictures as at your own mirror.

Leave a Reply

