Is it a smile or the tears?

digital painting "Is it a smile or the tears?" artist Tomas Karkalas

digital painting “Is it a smile or the tears?” artist Tomas Karkalas

My picture testify for my love, depict my choice to give thanks for I am.

One thought on “Is it a smile or the tears?

  1. Hi Tomas, have added your link to my site and look forward to my site being linked here. Love your work and the power of your thought and will enjoy staying in touch and sharing artwalks. I see you live in Lithuania. The most influential lecturer at my art school in New Zealand was a Lithuanian. He truely inspired his students about the possibilities of an artist’s journey, with best wishes, The Artist

Leave a Reply

