what’s all this?

what would happen if your country wouldn’t exist?

It was the question that was discussed on a blog “One at All” and now I am reprinting my reply.

I am sorry. This question reminds me another, what would happen in case the ma would be the pa …
In case, Lithuania wouldn’t exist, I wouldn’t have chance to represent her now.
However, I trust that there is no such thing as no chance.

While participating in this project, I shift from the thoughts of the expansion of my knowledge of a physiography and I rejoice at the possibility to talk, to discover myself in you – we all discover ourselves in each other.

I would like to end with a narration of a letter that was received today. I have red
“What are the 7 Wonders of the World?”

The story has depicted “7 Wonders” as our possibilities
to see, to hear, to touch, to taste, to feel, to laugh and to love.
In other words, depending on the architectural concept, the miracles are different. However, our spirituality (love, but not the anatomy) blossoms the same as near Egypt’s Great Pyramids as in St. Peter’s Basilica or on China’s Great Wall. The failure to discern this produces a mess. Thus we face with the millions in the poverty and despair.
That’s why the wonders of the world are just 7, while they should be every single our footprint that is left by us at the moment.


Sincerely yours,

3 thoughts on “what’s all this?

  1. Hello, Mr. Tomas!

    I was quite shocked to see someone I don’t really know in my blog. Moreover, from another country. Thank you very much for paying a visit.

    I was quite wondering how did I perform a miracle? I clicked your site and I am stunned by your very deep modern art. I love how you blend dull colors perfectly to create a mystery in the abstract.

    I am still just a lady and if you would like, I would really like to have a new friend that already has a wide range of philosophy.

    my email: ehlaviel@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

