autumn comes to end

Night entered my room to switch on a lamp and my candle disappeared in the artificial light


I know that exhibition of my works is still opened …
It looks nice as the autumn leaves that sparkle in the wind.

However, do we recall that beauty under our feet, while moving through the mud.

Self pity and complaining looks ugly and are in direct opposition to what I am displaying, but what are my earnings? Zero comments in the press. Zero of selling and … comprehension of oneself as the flying of an autumn leave that will become a mud soon. My exhibition too will be closed soon and what will remain?

These questions reveal my incredible riches. All my works were done on purely voluntary basis. And the enthusiasm of the disabled surprised many. How they were possible?

My art is my witnessing of God’s love to us. God cares for us and provides in ways unknown to us. Thus I had luck to get some donations from the people of good will.

My dear, I am doing all I can at the moment. I am rejoicing at a sharing of my art colors with you on this blog. Your visits to my site and comments are the greatest treasure that I carry with myself deep in my heart. That guards from fear of living in helpless ignorance here.
Thank you.

One thought on “autumn comes to end

  1. “My art is my witnessing of God’s love to us. God cares for us and provides in ways unknown to us. Thus I had luck to get some donations from the people of good will.”

    I’m happy for you Tomas; it is hard for artists to make it and a lot of artists have beautiful visions that go unnoticed, but I’m a great admirer of your art.

    These are some very beautiful pieces you have posted. Do you do your art by paint? I’ve never seen anything like it.

    Blessings and peace to you in your artistic journey.

Leave a Reply

