where are you, dear readers?

The Age of the Enlightenment has passed by already, but the discoveries didn’t cease. Just listen.

At a moment the earth sink into the night and our eyes become closed up, life rescued me from complaints for the lack of digital equipment that is necessary to start anything in the field of current art. It has happened so – I opened my diary and tried to put my emotions in a written form. By doing that, I forgot even the existence of my bedroom. I have discovered the writer in myself, and the meaningless existence was forgotten. I have shifted from myself to you. Life gifted me a goal to seek for. Where are you, my dear readers?

7 thoughts on “where are you, dear readers?

  1. Thank you Tomas. We, the readers, are here and I for one and very happy to have you in my life today.

    Peace, discoveries and listening.

    ~ RS ~

  2. Hi Tomas,

    I like your writing style. It’s unlike any I’ve encountered before…very poetic. Let me know if you are up for a link swap.

  3. Hi Tomas,

    Thanks so much for stopping by, and enjoying my blog!

    You have an interesting abstract style; they look digital/watercolor mix.Lush!

    I’ll be looking forward to seeing more of your paintings as they develop. If you’ve got chance, do check out the archives, lots of great art reviewed daily. 🙂

  4. Hi Tomas –

    Thank you for stopping by my angels page and leaving such nice comments. Your art is beautiful like your writing. I’d like to hear some more about your connection to the angels.

    Best wishes,
    Gretchen
    Art and Angels Blog

Leave a Reply

