The secret of my many locations on a web

The spirituality of the response is the story I have put on my blog Candleday. The title sounds challenging, but there is nothing to fear – the red spots on the wall that you will discover will be mine.


You may be surprised, how does all above relate to the concrete post? Where is the secret?
That’s the obvious. While writing on my other blogs, I have no time to look for the feedback I am receiving, and thus I escape the destructive impact of “no comments”

One thought on “The secret of my many locations on a web

  1. TOP PORTUGUESE UNIVERSAL WRITER: CRISTOVAO DE AGUIAR.

    He has, also, translated into Portuguese the Wealth of Nations by Adam Smith.

    He has been awarded several prizes.

    Don’t forget the name of this great author, you’ll be hearing of him soon.

    Thank you for spending time in Universal Culture.

    Thanks for visiting.

Leave a Reply

