revival

I have heard, if something damages man’s hearing, his eyesight becomes better, and it is likewise in otherwise. In other words, the nature tries to compensate the hurts we encounter.
In my case, my limitations (living in dependence – the ABC of the disabled) have taught me the need of pondering deeper on what was said by others. The quotes became my guests. Just listen.
Antoine de Saint-Exupery says: The notion of looking on at life has always been hateful to me. What am I if I am not a participant? In order to be, I must participate

Leave a Reply

