at a window

“Everyone discusses my art and pretends to understand,

as if it were necessary to understand, when it is simply

necessary to love.”

The above was said by the famous French Artist Claude Monet (1840 – 1926).

Does anything changed?

There is a little to add. The 2008 came, but the picture remains the same:

“If you like what you see, buy me a coffee!”

I live on a disability pension. It means my artwork depends on your charity. Your remittances can enable me to share my gratitude for being alive… Thank you.

my correct mailing address:

Tomas Karkalas

Liepu 25-31

Klaipeda 92139

Lithuania

One thought on “at a window

Leave a Reply

