hide-and-seak with myself

vvvvvvvvv.jpg

When the consciousness stands at the wheel, the peace of mind houses my pictures in spite of the hugest waves of the contradictory news I am shipping. I am safe when I put myself into God’s hands but everything threaten to crash in case I trust in my own hand-works. Thus while rejoicing at a play of the colors, the beauty inspires my gratitude.  While painting, my brush holds my whole soul… but do I have the right to name that magical refreshment my own conscious program?

The Fine Art & the Artist … that’s the eternal values versus the aging flesh…
The titles create the signature of an artist and the signature makes the titles.

2 thoughts on “hide-and-seak with myself

  1. Wonderful Artwork, and wonderful title for it, Tomas!
    Have you found yourself eventually? 🙂
    Well, I guess you are everywhere…

Leave a Reply

