homeland of lullabies

homelandoflullaby

2 thoughts on “homeland of lullabies

    • Dear Alex,
      Thank you for so emotional feedback. Your hearty words bridged my artworks
      with my dreams, with trust in the power of the beauty to join our hearts and
      so spread the gratitude over the Earth.
      Your comment rescued me from sinking in musing about the needlessness of
      the disabled in the modern world – Thanks once again for your so precious
      support to stay in faith. I say so because your comments were the only
      earning of my blog. While reading your response, I was convinced that money
      I receive as the family dependent for my play with computer were spent not
      in vain.
      Thanks once again

Leave a Reply

