fine art in reality

As I awoke, I opened my eyes and … Wow! I didn’t recognize my yard in the window … it was snowing as I awoke, and the snow was dropping the new color upon so familiar picture. The novelty gave me a real shower. Everything looked so fine now, yet the whiteness of the new mask didn’t mislead me.
A snowflake warms the heart just in the fine arts expositions where the chatter of the paper trimmings reign. The flakes of snow on my bald forehead awake the opposite emotions.

In the light of the blogging, not the novelty of my pictures, but the reciprocal links (the comments on each other posts) set light to my fireplace and show the mystery of the healing by beauty.

Author: Tomas Karkalas

The depth of the steps left in life is determined by love for each other. Spiritual healing begins with self-recognition in the next.

One thought on “fine art in reality”

Leave a comment