my landscape

The headache put down my brush, made the artist the viewer… thus I became the listener of my colors : the artwork reminded what was revealed to me. What may look as just a colorful mess, was the overview of my life in essence. So I took my pen to make the report. However, there are no need to wait until I succeed to put everything into the words. Just click on about and you will see what I am to talk about already now.
I hope you will have a good time with my pictures. Plus it should become easier to you to read this musing between my lines then.

WAU_classic(‘vtxyxx2n0xpu’)
6 thoughts on “my landscape

  1. Hi Tomas,Can I see all your paintings in a gallery or a blog. I am considering featuring your paintings in my art blog- Literatti. Please access me to your works of arts. Thanks and God bless.

  2. I like this painting. The color combination is fantastic. They express a longing from the soul that echoes in the deep recesses of one’s being. It’s an expression of joy and exhilaration in the highest order. One escapes form the mundane entrapment of everyday living. Thanks for the marvelous painting. God bless.

  3. “Stars are like friends; there’s always some around, you just need to find your favourite one.”Happy Valentine’s Day from Wishing on a Falling Star

  4. So beautiful, there is music in the careful placement of light and dark. I like to think I’m a listener of Color too..I just never thought of it in quite that way. Thank you for your alwyas thought-filled posts Thomas~Enjoy your day!

  5. A wonderful piece Thomas.I should try my hand at water colors.This looks like it was a lot of fun creating.Take care of your self and keep up the great work.

Leave a Reply

