magical transformations

As I saw this, the shot was taken and I entitled it Feelings versus View. The picture recalled my youth: the emotions that were burning inside and the reality of life greatly differed between then….
The unlovely pictures vanished from site immediately as I learned that what irritated me was just my own weakness to see beyond the physical shapes of things I touch. Therefore I try not to complain for the empty ground underfoot, but enjoy the gardening now. So the flowers blossomed out inside of me, and my headaches put me on the wings of the gratitude for remaining alive till now.

What you see below is what was found by me on a windowsill of art therapy class. These lovely creations were made by the patients from the hospital for the people with the psychiatric disorders. It’s hard to trust, yet that is Modus Vivendi indeed. I blossom out myself as I talk about this wonderful club. One of my blogs was dedicated to them. So you are welcomed to Modus Vivendi. Just click on a link above and see for yourself.

6 thoughts on “magical transformations

  1. Hi Friend.. Interesting post.. Nice blog.. Keep up the good work.. Do visit my blog and post your comments.. Take care mate.. Cheers!!!

  2. hi! your blog is very interesting :)moreover, i am new to this blogging. i like to you to visits my site in your free time ..and give suggestion to improveif possible add me in your blog roll. i will return my favour!!

  3. Very nice Tomas. Sometimes we don’t appreciate life. We can see hope though other people who are going through so much but still manage to share a smile to the world.

  4. Some can really see through things. They are able to understand the many lessons from the nature. Some are virtually blind to the things they see. It’s high time we slow down our steps and observe carefully what others have quietly contributed to the beauty of the world.

  5. Tomas,I admire your work very much. I think it is something that should receive support both through comments and financially.However, there does not seem to be a way to make a donation to your site.Here is a possible answer to help. Do you have a Paypal account? If not then go to Paypal.com and set up one.With this account you can add a simple donation button to your page. It’s very easy to do. They supply the html code and you merely copy and paste it as a new page element.You may see mine at http://shinade.blogspot.com and see what it looks like. I hope you are able to get this done and that it helps.You are in my thoughts and prayers. I pray that your financial needs be met in the name of Our Father, His Son, and The Holy Ghost.Jackie

Leave a Reply

