beauty and life

I like this photo more than any other, because these flowers weren’t created by my fantasy, but gifted to me. Therefore this shot represents not my own creativity, but the love that guards us from the harsh winds of life – from the pride for our own self and the sorrow for the killing sense of the loneliness ultimately. Thus the flowers you see in the picture bear witness to freedom from any worry for being – the miracle that was experienced by me at my birthday party.

3 thoughts on “beauty and life

  1. I see you have resolved your comment issue. Good for you.I wanted to say how lovely this print is.Have a terrific day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

