photo story

I was going to the doctor for to take the prescribed internal medicine and thus wasn’t in a cheerful mood, therefore that picture was something above the potency of my words to report it in the human language. I just couldn’t not to take a shot! And I did that in spite of the fact that my right hand was in the plaster … An awe enabled me to overcome (to forget) all the inconveniences. What came in my view was just hard to believe – children were reading the newspapers (not the fairy-tales). That picture rescued me from my judging the world for his indifference to the spiritual problems : while hard living conditions robed people of time to love anybody except their personal profit , not all closed the eyes – children were reading the newspapers. They were still the curious and trusted in the human wisdom and generosity. Had I the right to disillusion them? … I forgot my sickness.

Come Join Top Sites Tuesday and be #1 on BlogDumps!

The purpose of this Meme is to encourage
Networking between bloggers to have fun while doing it!
Make sure to visit all the other participants and leave comments

Posted by Picasa
8 thoughts on “photo story

  1. Thank you for stopping by one of my blogs today and leaving a comment! I really LOVE art blogs and yours is sheer colorful delight! My own artwork is equally colorful so I know what you mean when you say that color "speaks" to you and lifts your spirit from focusing upon long-term illness and pain. You are doing the right thing and focusing upon what feeds your spirit. There is a saying, "What we resist will persist." Keep focusing upon the positive, nurturing strength for your spirit and the physical annoyances begin to diminish. You might even get lucky and they will disappear entirely like they did for me. Healing completely is a marvelous experience yet so totally dependent upon us growing our awareness and applying it, often a very long process. I wish you well in your process as I know how much it demands of you.

  2. A very valuable lesson learned Tomas. I'm glad you were paying attention. As Alexander said, Bravo!Have a terrific day. 🙂

  3. That Was Great Tomas!It is nice to see the young still curious to what is going on in our world… And to see them reading a newspaper also.Thanks for sharing, I will definitely click your make me #1Stop by when you can and drop a link to this post on BlogDumps Blog I am sure everyone will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

