Portrait of the Silence

it was easy to find myself with this image thus I chose the picture “Portrait of the Silence” to represent me and my blog. The photo of Tomas Karkalas looks otherwise than this coconut, yet that’s so only outwardly. I am going to talk not about the  size of my shoes, but what enables me to move forward and be grateful for the life I have. While our clothes differ greatly in fashion, we all experience the same spiritual matters. The above truth enables me to hear others, to hear those who even didn’t hear anything about my Lithuania, and to  talk with other not as a tourist, but the native.


Come Join Top Sites Tuesday and be #1 on BlogDumps!

The purpose of this Meme is to encourage
Networking between bloggers to have fun while doing it!
Make sure to visit all the other participants and leave comments

3 thoughts on “Portrait of the Silence

  1. Beautiful impression of self and so difficult to differentiate. The coconut served as a wonderful medium of expression and its use looks very apt. not only presents the image but it also justifies the title completely. The eyes aand the mouth look expressive breaking the silence without saying anything. but you see feelings are not bounds of words. The pain in the expression is dominant.

Leave a Reply

