the consumers of love

photo one-aloner by Tomas Karkalas from Klaipeda, Lithuania

photo one-aloner by Tomas Karkalas from Klaipeda, Lithuania

Once upon a time there lived good giants… yet does that mean any to us today?
Last Overview
The rubble catch the eye, attract the archaeologists,
but are unfit to modern living.
When I started to think, I identified myself with the wall from the picture. It was the rundown and I was the alike, my disablement talked eloquently – unfit for life. In other words, as the wall as I –  we both are living  due to your care for us now.

One thought on “the consumers of love

  1. nice sentiment!  What I noticed first was the "driftwood" and the nail.  Reminds me of my current work in the archives, with rusty clips and staples on paper.  {:-D

Leave a Reply

