street encounters

It’s comfortable to muse about personal destiny. Streets are full with just magical encounters. Just have a look at the picture below:

My PayPal account (or E-card that would fit to e-business) : that’s a dream… No, I am not complaining. Just look at the artwork on above. There are no passersby. So whom could I address for the help, and would I address any at all?
Its much harder to ask for the support than to give what you have.
Ha, that insight sounds nice as most of my works, yet it is the alike needless (of no profit to any) as my whole being of the workless disabled, who can’t provide neither for oneself, nor his family…

Dark background fits better to the artworks, so your would have better impression of my creativity here… Just click The dependent on the Viewpoint and read the story of art by Tomas on the Challenge of a Street
It may be you will meet me on a web for some time more, yet  as all you know, beauty of the autumn leaves will leave our streets under a snow soon enough. So browse through my archives and enjoy till that is still possible.
Thank you.

Leave a Reply

