harvest time knocks on my heart

 

harvest time

harvest time

The Autumn arrived to my yard. The Harvest Time knocked on my heart, thus I opened my sketchbook.  What I found while over viewing my artworks is that only the love I received from others was worthy the sharing.  Only love deserves the publicity ….  Dear readers of my blog, the awareness of your invisible presence enabled me to wipe my eyes and to come into flower with THANK YOU for watching my pictures. Your comments enabled me to see better and to listen to a story of my yard more attentively.

 

One thought on “harvest time knocks on my heart

Leave a Reply

