inhabited winter

photo painting Inhabite Winter

My digital painting is based on a work with the photography.  Though some pictures may look as the abstracts at first glimpse, they all have strong documentary foundation (looking through the lenses of my camera reminds me about the need to mark the horizon clearly for not to go astray while wandering in the world of symbolism as I paint).  Please check out my post the  visual poetry.  Hope you will enjoy my digital painting and will grasp the transformations

One thought on “inhabited winter

Leave a Reply

