art of last bloom

digital painting by Tomas Karkalas

I was going to mourn for my hacked sites,  but reminded the saying “the changes represent the growth” …  The above should mean  that I should accept the loss of best part on my blogger profile not as misadventure but the reward, because  I experienced the growth in spite of my old age.  Such thought was the inspirational – became my shield and enabled me to bloom with the grateful smile.  Thus art of last bloom appeared on above.  Thus my bitter tears transformed into joy to share my visions with you. Please click on Life lesson to read that in more detail.

It’s nevertheless true that I am waiting for you – for your help to reply to the thief  of my blogs.  Please help me to regain my rights to my blogs Art by Tomas Art Mirror Tomas’ sketchbook Modus Vivendi What have happened on blogspot can happen on WordPress.com too – one hacker spots us all. Thus our loud No to wrongdoers will  embellish the web like the best art therapy does.

Leave a Reply

