the breakthrough via the ignorance towards oneself

digital painting the breakthrough via the ignorance  2005 ~ Tomas Karkalas

the breakthrough via the ignorance 2005 ~ Tomas Karkalas

Time renames the pictures but old images continue the sharing of the same message despite our expanded experience. It changes only the titles but not the message.

As I looked at my digital painting on above, the cloud of improvements cried for healing touch to better express the Towards Oneself theme. It looked like the changing of the past needed only the editing program, but was that not a trap?
We cannot change the past. We can only try to comprehend our yesterday.
Therefore I did not edit my artwork.
The Wake up! command challenges but not raises up a wish to stand up. That demands the acknowledgement of personal state on a bottom.  Am I there?
I have browsed through my blogging. No comments were the typical endings of my posts.  Does it mean my emotions were only mine actuality?

Our life is what our thoughts make it.” (Marcus Aurelius, Meditations)

Time turned the silence to the provision of the writing materials for new post could occur, for a breakthrough via the ignorance could stay possible, so here are  the transformational art of Tomas Karkalas 

5 thoughts on “the breakthrough via the ignorance towards oneself

  1. Our thought life is very important. Scripture says, as a man thinks in his heart – so is he. Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be pleasing unto God my savior.

  2. I think the past will allways stay the same but our reception of the past will alter by our experiences. For example the feeling of breaking up with you first Girlfriend can be very devastating at the very moment but after some time you will see the situation in a different light you will remember the things you didn’t like about her and liked about her and later you will not even be able to remember why it did hurt so much in the first place . The point of view is changing by experience and you life you lived ,

    • Dear Hanno Phenn,
      Thank you for the reply. It was fine to read your response – I am glad for your understanding of my musing in foreign language rightly. While reading you I was learning how to put my thoughts in English. You were my English teacher and
      your words encouraged my farther thinking in English.
      I said “Time renames the pictures but old images continue the sharing of the same message despite our expanded experience. It changes only the titles but not the message” and you explained how did that happen. Thanks once again.

Leave a Reply

