The caught glimpse was what inspired me this Monday

If you are reading this, it means my writing aren’t lost, and the thoughts jumped not in vain . Thank You.  Are you part of this picture?

digital painting THE CAUGHT GLIMPSE  by Tomas Karkalas; Klaipeda,Lithuania

THE CAUGHT GLIMPSE by Tomas Karkalas; Lithuania

I was walking down a street, the narrow old town street. High walls surrounded me. Was I imprisoned by my town? Or the stone creations were there to teach me somewhat? I looked around, and the blade of grass underfoot pierced me with its green glance. Wow , I sat back in an awe and thus became the blind – the single blade of the grass caught my eye and the heart and thus shadowed the entrance door to the joyful garden under the wall.

“Reason can answer questions, but imagination has to ask them.”
— Ralph Gerard

You might be interested in Images created by Lithuanian artist Tomas Karkalas

2 thoughts on “The caught glimpse was what inspired me this Monday

  1. You see the world in such vivid colors!
    Thanks for sharing your art at Inspire Me Monday, Tomas.
    Your art and your quotes inspire me.

Leave a Reply

