Anatomy of Love

Anatomy of Love ~ Tomas Karkalas
Anatomy of Love~ Tomas Karkalas ~ Klaipeda, Lithuania

Jesus said: “Here I am! I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in and eat with him, and he with me” ~ Revelation 3:20

Welcome to transformational art of Tomas Karkalas

The daily Bible reading characterize my current posture: I didn‘t talk about my works as some personal achievements but enjoy seeing life from God‘s view. So my artworks are not a boast of a struggle with an empty sheet of paper but the sitting in an awe towards the magnificent flight of the God‘s Spirit, which gifts the peace in the painful living with the disabilities…
The obedience to the rules of the road  could help the spread , but I haven’t the obligatory finance for such publicity.
The outcome?
I was invited to participate in art therapy. It concerns about the transformational approach to life more than to the physical tracks of our paintbrushes.  Such “palette” exceeds the framed spaces  of the pictures to our everyday cares – portrays the eternal truths.  Unfortunately, art therapy costs too : the artistic materials cost higher than my pension. Therefore, I address you for the help now :
please help the disabled, who is out of any work, to live his belief.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

