Photo story

photo story

Once upon a time your Tomas Karkalas from Lithuania  wished to be the great artist, yet time humbled these visions. Now I rejoice at the ability to recognize myself in the fallen leaves, and the autumn beauty sits me in an awe and silences all childish musings on how we could improve ourselves.

You might also like my picture looker-on

Author: Tomas Karkalas

The depth of the steps left in life is determined by love for each other. Spiritual healing begins with self-recognition in the next.

4 thoughts on “Photo story”

  1. I i just want to leave a quick comment to say that your site was awesome. I discovered it on bing seek just after dealing with loads of other information that’s probably not relevant. I was thinking I would find this much before thinking about how very good the content is.

    Like

  2. It never ceases to surprize me how, with a bit of extra trawling online, you can find some of the most unique websites. It’s annoying that more sites like this, arent ranked at the top when I look with a search engine online, I’ve added you to my favorites, I also have a friend, that will really enjoy this article, so ill send him, a link to your site, as well. I am positive they will really like it.

    Like

Leave a comment