art therapy prompt: what is the meaning?

How would I respond?!
THAT was the meaning of the picture, so I put down my camera and claps in my arms the mentally ill fellows.
Dear blogger, what’s about you? Please Share your thoughts on what this image means to you.

the drawing "art therapy prompt" - unknown author
art therapy prompt – unknown author

A pile of drawings lay on a table in a wait of the somebody attention. I had to choose what to pic up to represent the art therapy class for people with the psychiatric disorders. That was the hard task because each picture had its own charm, but ultimately the image you see on above made my choice. These lines attracted me, and I made a shot. Now I had to say something, to explain the cause of my interest. Thus I recalled the quote:

„It is not what we receive but what we give that heals us.“ ~ Richard P. Evans

What we give…

How would I respond?!

THAT was the meaning of the picture, so I put down my camera and clasp in my arms the mentally ill fellows.
Dear blogger, what’s about you? Please Share your thoughts on what this image means to you.

Everyone likes a good word –
Share Art therapy Drawings with your Friends.
People with psychiatric disorders would greatly appreciate your likes.

Author: Tomas Karkalas

The depth of the steps left in life is determined by love for each other. Spiritual healing begins with self-recognition in the next.

One thought on “art therapy prompt: what is the meaning?”

Leave a comment