a riddle

A riddle leads to guesswork and wake up the creativity, enhances the memory and attention.

photo Custodian of Moral Values
photo Custodian of Moral Values
Custodian of Moral Values

A riddle leads to guesswork and thus wakes up the creativity, enhances the memory and attention.
…if things were better – if my pension would be higher than the debts, if I have some cash, I would go outside and order a cup of coffee in the coffee-house THEN

… As I put that truth on a paper, the ugly picture emerged. I saw a man who had no  goals to follow. And the worse of it was that this man was I. So I just ought to defend my point of view now! Therefore I browsed through my notebook of wise sayings and please, look above.

Author: Tomas Karkalas

The depth of the steps left in life is determined by love for each other. Spiritual healing begins with self-recognition in the next.

5 thoughts on “a riddle”

  1. I so appreciate your stopping by to check out my blog and my latest post. I’m glad you enjoyed it. By the way, your artwork is spectacular and I really enjoy your blog as well. God bless you many times over!

    Like

  2. I can follow you in this line of thinking .I have done it and I was there.Than I gave myself a good kick up the Ass and started to challenge myself with a new Project .I started a New life the life of an Artist.I love doing it and I always try to better myself and I look forward to comments on my work to discuss it sometimes it happens but most of the time you just get a like .I started several times a discussion about topics well there wasn’t much response.Now I have set myself a new Goal I will move away from my comfort zone and move to a new City actually a new Country as well I go to Paris and will work there as a Artist if I am lucky the love of my life will say Yes to the Big Question and than we fins our goals together.I am not sitting back and think good I have achieved it and rest on it .I soldier on.

    Like

    1. Dear Hanno Phenn, we both have common experience, except my moving to Paris or elsewhere: state of my health binds me to the place where I am at a moment. My travels are only mental. I enjoy your works: you create the forms without the shadows – paint only with the light. What concerns my blogging- the artwork starts each post but the following words belongs to the associative writing where I use as allegory as irony or sarcasm and raise up the spiritual questions. Thus the likes become of especially ambiguous meaning. Thank you for the conversation.

      Like

      1. I am aware of the fact that you are bound to a place but you can move in your mind .Some people don’t have the capability to do that as well .just because they are lazy or just to bored .

        Like

      2. Dear Hanno Phenn, while thinking about your response, I recalled my friends from art therapy club. Their “laziness” could be explained by their DEPENDENCE on our grace – they simply have no money to move anywhere. They look boredom but are they such? My friendship with mentally ill have freed me from many prejudices the world have. I would like to invite you to browse through the archives of my blog Modus Vivendi http://trustlight.blogspot.com/

        Like

Leave a comment